:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name:
  • Emaildrkuo@g2.usc.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111 ext. 6214
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmaggieh@g2.usc.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111 ext. 6223
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcll@g2.usc.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111 ext. 6229
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmlchang@g2.usc.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111 ext. 6221
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailswecon@g2.usc.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111 ext.6231
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhelen1016@g2.usc.edu ...
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111ext. 6215
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyork@g2.usc.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111 ext. 6213
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwanelin@g2.usc.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:(02)-2538-1111 ext 6227
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyyshao@g2.usc.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111 ext. 6225
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwangsy@g2.usc.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111 ext. 6216
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcharming@g2.usc.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111 ext. 6222
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailywlin@g2.usc.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111 ext. 6226
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emaillavenderseed@yahoo.c ...
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111 ext. 6219
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailliyun@g2.usc.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111 ext. 6030
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailcphsu@g2.usc.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111 ext. 6030
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yuping Yu
  • Emailypyu@g2.usc.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111 ext. 6215
  • cron web_use_log